A busy week!

So I was busy the last week and didn´t post anything, so to start again, I am going to show you a few pictures that I took on a holiday last autum.

The first one shows a lighthouse in the little city of Skagen in Denmark. Also you can see a WWII bunker in the ocean and one up a dune with the old lighthouse.

I stood on another dune a couple hundred meters away on the beach, which is the meeting pont of the baltic- and northsea. So you have one ocean on the one side and another ocean on the other side.

DSC_0072-2.jpg

I took the picture in post production and after doing a little tilt shift effect and making the ocean appear a bit more wild and blue, I decided to do another version in black in white, which looks like it was taken in the 1940s during the second wold war.

DSC_0072.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this quick update and I will see you next time.

 

Leave a Reply

