The stars and the infinty of everything!

Tonight was a wonderfull night, I went out a couple our ago and there were no clouds to cover the stars, so I took my cameras and walked a couple minutes till I found a place without so much light and lightpollution. This are my results.

_DSC0353.jpg

Here you can see the little road/ street, which is featured in a lot of my pictures and the beautiful nightsky above it. Then while I was taking a few pictures , I decided to take some of the DSLR taking pictures with the Gopro.

GOPR7563.jpg

GOPR7565.jpg

I am really happy with the results I got. I think it´s better to enjoy those pictures without many words, so I didnt write too much today. And I will leave you with this beauty.

_DSC0358.jpg

Leave a Reply

