A day in the farmlands!

So today I went out and got on my bike, because I did make something yesterday, but nothing outside and just drove around 5 km out of the city I live in to feel nature and take a few picture of the beginning spring.

So the first picture is located on a field with a lot of pigs, but also a lot of birds and so I caught this beautiful moment. The one bird is just landing next to its buddy and spreads it wings. _DSC0216.jpg

I was so impressed by this landing that I choose to isolate the landing bird and so the next picture was born. So now it is possible to see the concentration and effort of the birds landing process.

close up bird fly.jpg

After that picture I drove a few minutes more and ended up on a way through a forest with just perfect light, but that story is part of another post tomorrow. So see you later.

More pictures are availible on my Instagram —>  https://www.instagram.com/niklasroy/

 

2 thoughts on “A day in the farmlands!

Leave a Reply

