A glow of sky!

So a new day, a new story. Tonight I went out with a friend of mine, just boarding around and of course I had to take a few pictures with my trusty Gopro.

The first one was this beauty. We were satanding on a brigde over the Autobahn and the cars were driving past under us.

The next picture was just on the way home , to get at least one shot at the stars, because the clouds disappeared, finally. But after looking threw the picture at hoe you could see, that there were still a few clouds captured. After a bit of tinkering around I was able to get a beautiful colour play in the sky.DCIM116GOPROGOPR7411.JPG

I hope, that you liked this post, please leave a comment, if you think that I could change something to improve.

Leave a Reply

